Notice: Seeking anyone who would do movie news article postings &/or writing movie reviews &/or actors' features for this blog! If interested, please email me at or msg me with yahoo messenger.

Monday, March 8, 2010

Winners at the 82nd annual Academy Awards


Best picture: The Hurt Locker

Actor: Jeff Bridges - Crazy Heart

Actress: Sandra Bullock - The Blind Side

Director: Kathryn Bigelow - The Hurt Locker

Supporting actor: Christoph Waltz - Inglourious Basterds

Supporting actress: Mo'Nique - Precious

Animated feature: Up

Art direction: Avatar

Cinematography: Avatar

Costume design: The Young Victoria

Documentary feature: The Cove

Documentary short: Music by Prudence

Film Editing: The Hurt Locker

Foreign Language: El Secreto de Sus Ojos

Make-up: Star Trek

Score: Up

Song: The Weary Kind (Crazy Heart)

Animated short: Logorama

Live action short: The New Tenants

Sound editing: The Hurt Locker

Sound mixing: The Hurt Locker

Visual effects: Avatar

Adapted screenplay: Precious

Original screenplay: The Hurt Locker

No comments:

Post a Comment